How many models are there of the Ford Focus?

The Ford Focus is one of the most prolific of cars on the general auto market today. Ford designers found means to enter into three different types of markets with the Ford Focus. The original sedan version morphed into the hatchback and the electric car.

Breaking the presence of the Focus down further reveals the diversity of the product. The Sedan comes in four trims: S, SE, SEL, and Titanium. The hatchback version of the Focus comes in five trims: SE, SEL, Titanium, ST, and RS. Added to the one trim of the Focus Electric, that makes ten trims under the Ford Focus name. Each Focus has advantages that appeal to different type of consumer. Every Ford Focus is designed and built with attention to the utmost standards.

At Tracy Ford, we all Ford Focus trims. Come down an test drive the one you prefer.



Categories: New Inventory
Offer text 1
Offer text 2
; ;