Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Thank you again for helping us out yesterday with the flat tire. Top service Greetings from the Dutch people😀

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Happy to go to Tracy Ford for my service, don't mind the drive from Livermore for good fast service. Will return again with my Explorer.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Matthew was a huge help answering all of our questions and even though it took three visits for us to finally decide on a truck, he was patient and enthusiastic during the whole process

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I worked with Tracy Ford when I ordered and bought my 2024 Maverick Hybrid. Tracy Ford was very upfront about the wait time for my truck and the buying process. There was NEVER any sells pressure at any stage of the process. I just had a Ford Recall done for a software issue and that was performed vey well. If you’re looking to buy. Ford Product these are the folks to dead with without a dought.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Great dealership to deal with very knowledgeable and willing to bend over backwards to make a deal go through. Very happy with Tracy Ford.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

White glove experience from start to finish with my purchase.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

They been good to us and they know what there doing also super nice

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Excellent customer service. Unfortunately I am unable to utilize the dealership very close to me because they are a disaster and have the worse reputation in the area. Since taking my vehicle to Tracy Ford I have had great customer service and the quality of work is top notch. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great service with friendly, professional staff. I drive from Stockton to Tracy because of the service they provide.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

After 200,000 miles my truck finally had its check engine light come on, Tracy Ford has always performed maintenance on my truck, so I didn’t hesitate to call them an they took it in and after a complete overhaul of the top part of my engine it’s back to running like a new born champ again!! Thanks Debi, my service rep for always keeping me in the loop and no surprises!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Treated like I'm family

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Tracy Ford is the best service I had ever experienced and Christian is hands down the best service advisor I had a pleasure to deal with. He is very knowledgeable, responsive, and easy to communicate with. I had an extensive and pricey 100k service to be done on my F-150 and Christian handled it perfectly. He made sure everything was checked and done on time. He was very transparent with the pricing and quote for service making sure I understood all repairs being done I'm paying for. I'm very picky about servicing my cars and Christian and his ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Great service! They are knowledgeable about my vehicles needs. Straight forward service, and service done explained well to you. Ricky is my service advisor last time I visited.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Very professional and friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

If I could give 20 stars I would. They got my vehicle in at the last minute. They vacuumed my floors. Robert, Christian and the team got me in and out. I work nights so I truly appreciate all their efforts to accommodate me. Thank you 💯

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Excellent customer service I received today!! I went in for an oil change at the quick lane. Ivan and Christian were very friendly and knowledgeable. They offered to give a ride home too after dropping off my car. Gary, the shuttle driver was also very nice. I will always return to Tracy Ford for all my car needs👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Good experience at Tracy Ford from salesperson to finance. Considering the stress of buying a new car, the experience was smooth.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

They got me repair done fast car kept clean SR was very friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

very pleased with my overall experience with the Tracy Ford team

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

As far as car dealerships go, Tracy Ford is 5 stars in my experience. This review is a long time coming and I fall short when sharing a positive experience when I have them. The Team at Tracy Ford has never left me with the feeling of being pressured or being preyed upon while on their lot. The team answered all my questions, and allowed several test drives over the course of months as I made the decision on my next new car. MOST importantly, they left me alone when I asked them to. Its fair to point out that while ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Excellent service and communication from your service dept. Very please with service and care given

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Tracy Ford will be on my top list to by Ford vehicle. They are professional, good listener and will work hard for you. I’m so grateful that Tony and Brandon helped me getting my dream car, my Bronco Raptor.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Best experience I’ve had , thank you Tracy.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Awesome service.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

ESSAN FINANCE DIRECTOR FROM TRACY FORD did amazing job of providing a great service for us, will definitely come back to him for a new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

I recommend this dealership they have excellent service and management

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

This was a great car buying experience. I came to the dealership thinking I was going to purchase one car, and after talking to the salesperson (Simo) I realized that that car was not going to be a good purchase for my needs. It was fantastic to talk with someone who was so informed about his products. I took a day to think about my new car and the staff at Tracy Ford gave me no pressure to purchase the first day. I called and told them I wanted the car and was ready to buy it. They were ready ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Everybody was friendly and easy to deal with. Nobody was overly pushy. It felt like my wants and needs were a priority for every person I encountered. Leonard was the best sales manager I dealt with throughout my whole process of looking for a car. Harpreet (Happy) was an easy going salesman who really listened to what I needed. Art was the easiest close out and was refreshing to deal with on the financial side of my buying process. All in all they were a great team and it was a great experience. I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Outstanding service as always from Christian in Quick lane. Also a thank you to Peter for providing a great shuttle service for dropping me off and picking me back up. Very convenient. Thank you Tracy Ford for all your help.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Everything went smoothly! From booking the appointment at Tracy Ford Quick Lane to drop-off and service.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

The service department at Tracy Ford provided me with exceptional customer service. I was one of the few customers to arrive right when they opened. I was in and out really fast. I appreciated Ivan checking me in and out seamlessly. I would definitely recommend Tracy Ford.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Great service. Nice accommodations while you wait. Enjoyed the complimentary coffee from the Starbucks dispenser.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Great job

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Great staff, professional, and efficient. I love the fact that they get issues fixed quickly and on first attempt. Cars are returned clean and staff are friendly and honest. There is an older gentleman by the name of Jerry that was working there and was just extremely pleasant to talk to and made me feel good about doing business with Tracy ford.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Great team great help and great deal!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Incredible customer service, I drive out from Livermore to have my car serviced here. They go above and beyond

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Great job 👍 Out standing staff Great parts / service mgr.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Their service department is wonderful!!! And I love that they have pick up and drop off service!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

End to end quality service

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Excellent costumer service Ricky Lazzerini did an excellent job helping me out.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

The entire process was seamless, easy, fast and stress free! Thank you Shannon!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

One word can describe it all "Convenient”! My vehicle was pick up and deliver once the service was completed and completed the transaction over the phone.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Satisfied

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

All work was done efficiently and in a very timely manner. Robert Cleghorn should be commended for his outstanding service and his professionalism.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Tracy Ford is my favorite! Ivan is amazing and had my car picked up and the oil changed and back to me! What great service and the best staff!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

On the spot communication with getting our 2017 Ford Edge repaired. We are back up and running in the specified time mentioned. Great work.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

I picked up my new Maverick from Tracy Ford last week and absolutely love it. If you’re looking for a new or used car, Tracy Ford is the way to go. I’ve been using them for service for many years and when I wanted to get a new vehicle, I was sure I could trust them. I was extremely happy with the entire buying experience. I highly recommend Tracy Ford for both service and sales.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Tracy Ford Quick Lane has the best staff I've encountered when it comes to car care. Their Customer Service from each team member is one of the best I've received from a car care service location. they are attentive and are willing to help you understand your car

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Purchased my Flex from here and it is the only place it will go for service. This is the 3rd vehicle purchased here. The staff is courteous and very friendly. Definitely a pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Always a great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I really like coming to the Tracy Ford. They are always so nice and helpful. Such a positive place to bring your car for service or even to buy a car from them.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Great team in service, peace of mind and trust for long term. Young and passionate mechanics in works makes the worry free every time when a maintenance is needed. Definitely will go back again.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I recently bought a 23 Ford Expedition, the first new car I have ever purchased from any dealership. The experience was simple, easy, everyone was informed, gone are the pressured sales people. Everyone at the dealership was helpful, open, informative and ready to answer our questions. They took care of the registration, paperwork, we came back two days later after visiting other dealerships & brands. We choose Tracy Ford, we worked with Sal and his team. The dealership team has also followed up with us a few times to ensure we are pleased. I love my new Mom Expedition that will ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Shoutout to Ricky from the service department. Very helpful and professional. Always always goes above and beyond to help you and makes sure you have a worry-free experience. The vehicle pick up and drop off service was also exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Outstanding service experience. MTM transit & The City of Tracy Thanks you for this. Special thanks to my Service Advisor Debbie, Also the Service Manager for meeting with me to understand the importance of the buses for the City of Tracy and the efforts to provide paratransit service to the disabled citizens of the community.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Perfect work supper professional the go the extra mile for you...highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

The employees of Tracy Ford work as a team to Deliver the very best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I brought my Expedition for an oil change and because of the check engine light. My service advisor, Brittany, was great. She was quick and friendly. She kept me apprised of everything, the cost of the service, and let me know as soon as it was done.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

This is the best service department anywhere in the area. Rodney and Robert are excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Tracy Ford resolved my issue - Thank you Tracy Ford.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Super friendly staff very knowledgeable and very efficient. It was a pleasure buying a car from Ford Stacy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Staff is always accommodating and provides excellent customer service. By far the best dealer in Tracy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review